Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-54 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Note- Will not respond to winks! Looking for a...

In his own words

Note- Will not respond to winks! Looking for a quality connection with depth and substance. I am a successful professional and live in Hermosa Beach. Diversity is the key in my life. I am fueled by curiosity and a thirst for knowledge. I consider myself to be loyal and a gentleman. Strong family values. Support social programs that benifit mankind. I am outgoing and enjoy adventure, and drawn towards animals and nature. Pysical fitness is an important part of my lifestyle. Domestic and international travel appeals to me. I am interested in a women who is attractive, creative, intelligent, faithful and outgoing. Someone who is always striving to grow in life, Thinks outside of the box. Non- judgemental of each other, and maintains a positve and creative lifestyle. A woman with similiar values and goals in life. She should be open minded, sensual and looking for a long term relationship. So if a relationship based on mutual trust, respect, physical and emmotional chemistry and friendship appeals to you, then feel free to contact me;-) I prefer phone over text! Good luck in your search.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Pomeranian named Winston.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mastro's, Morton's, LA Live, Fleming's, Redondo Beach farmer's market, Charthouse, Moonshadows, The Inn at The Seventh Ray, Gladstones Bar dive's.Malibu Laguna Beach, Catalina Island. Any where with my segnifcant other:-)


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Domestic or international travel. Italy, France, Southern Spain. Coastal getaways. Hiking along the ocean bluffs. bike riding at the beach. Sailing and any water related activities. Salsa dancing! Chasing Big Foot in Malibu:-) Burning Man.

For fun

Art museums, MOCA, The Getty, sporting events. Baseball, NFL games. Collecting rare vintage movie posters, and photography. I'm interested in the arts as well has films that are Oscar worthy. Classical music, jazz, Chet Baker.

Last read

Tom Clancy, Hemingway, Grisham, Capote, Faulkner, Henry Miller, Einstein, History, fiction or non fiction. People who have had a positve impact on history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
MRI, CT imaging.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Canadian, born in Toronto.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic. Parents Italian and Polish backgrounds. I believe that I am accountable in my actions to God.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral