Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-48 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Cool guy looking for a sweatheart to share it all with!

In his own words

Right now I'm ready for a long lasting relationship with someone who would like to start a family in the near future. I guess one of the things I've discovered that I need from a woman, is that I need a woman who enjoys playing and just plain ol' having fun! I'd love an intelligent woman who can relax just as easily as get up and go. Someone who likes to talk for hours but can enjoy each other’s quietness together as well. If you like to smile a lot, can laugh easily… If you can laugh at yourself more than you laugh at others, you're definitely cool with me. I'm looking for a woman who is at least trying to stay as fit as possible, who enjoys long drives up the coast, followed by long talks over a delicious meal, or a quick Friday unwind at the local happy hour. Someone who likes movies, music, good TV or a good book. Or maybe you can help me get back into biking, skating, swimming, skiing, tennis etc. Someone who loves vacations in Hawaii, The Caribbean, Europe, Tahiti (SOME day!!!!) who can play Frisbee or ride a bike at the beach or fly a kite or ANYthing fun, that wants a future with a good looking guy with a good job, a cool car, that is not jealous or possessive, yet is still VERY loving and affectionate. I'll even go shopping with you! PERFECT! I KNOW!!!! You must be able to laugh and have some fun at least once in a while, rock out! let loose! Even be silly sometimes. Oh and I live in a Drama Free Zoned part of the city so....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love all music, I have over 14,000 songs on my iPod so my tastes are varied but mostly rock, alternative, hip hop and pop. Have several favorite TV shows and love a variety of movies from foreign dramas to drama, action or comedy I LOVED Avatar!!

For fun

I love the beach, restaurants, movies, skiing, bike riding, swap meets, hikes, cruising the mall, going to movies or just ordering thai curry and watching a good DVD

Last read

I read a book by Stephen Baxter called Evolution that really blew my mind! It really makes you think and made me want to read Science Fiction novels again. He has an incredible imagination.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference