Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 25 miles of Tempe, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's share a Coke and a smile.

In his own words

What am I doing here? Probably the same thing you are. At least I hope! I'm looking for nice, honest, intelligent, attractive woman who is ready for a relationship. I'm ready for one. What about me? I'm a nice, caring, sweet, thoughtful guy. I'm kinda smart, a bit of a geek. I spent 16 years in the computer field, then moved out here 4 years ago and got in to construction management. It's a big change, both the career and location. I moved from the Great Lakes State. Living close to such large lakes, make me laugh at Tempe Town "Lake". I bought a big home in South Phoenix, near South Mountain. I do well for myself. I have a good job, and car. I try to live a healthy lifestyle, I eat well, and exercise. I'm unique. I'm sometimes romantic, most of the time a gentleman, a renaissance man. Let's see, what else? I'm a Coke collector, I have a lot of stuff. I like to laugh, I'm somewhat humorous at times. I'm somewhat of a homebody; but don't get me wrong, I do like to get out and do things, and would be great to have someone to share that with. My favorite things, air, water and nourishment - I can't live without them! I like a lot of types of music, Rock to 80's Pop, Old School Rap to Folk. But really am more or Comedy guy. I like to travel - come with me! I'm learning to play pass guitar lately. So much fun! As an important note, I suck at dating. I'm a great partner in a relationship though; the hard part for me is getting to that point! So what about you? Are you looking for a guy like me? Send me a message! Let's see if we're compatible. What I'm not looking for is a liar, someone who has the urge to cheat, or in other ways dishonest. No, I will not be anyone's sugar daddy either. By the way, my name is Geoff. What's yours?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a black lab... My ex had a great boxer. I have nothing except the lizards that live on my walls outside.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, I've been to NYC, Orlando, Chicago, Miami, Atlanta, St. Louis, Houston, LA, Colorado Springs, and so on... Of course my home towns of Cleveland and Detroit. Unfortunately nowhere outside of North America, yet.

Favorite things

Color is a very deep blue. Food is Italian dishes. Beverage is Coke Zero. Favorite store is Fry's Electronics. I get a kick out of Family Guy. I still watch the Simpson's, Seinfeld, and Friends.

For fun

I like getting and doing things, seeing things... I enjoy spending time with the person I am seeing, and sharing life, whatever that may be.

Last read

Your profile! ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a TechnoGeek at heart. I love technology. I've been in IT for 16 years. But now I'm in construction management at an alternative power company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mom's side is more Sicilian, dad side is more German. I consider myself a regular white bread American.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
As far as computers... I had had some help from my step dad. He helped me, and now I have surpassed him in knowledge. I'm still learning the construction thing.