Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I cannot fiddle, but I can make a great state from a little city." - Themistocles

In his own words

Hello there! My name is Geoff. I moved to Minneapolis from Iowa about 3 years from Ames. In Ames I studied Management Information Systems(MIS) at Iowa State University. I currently work for Wells Fargo Home Mortgage. I love my job!(Most of the time) I am a pretty laid back person. I spend a lot of my time working but in my spare time I like to go to Twins games, train Brazilian Jiu Jitsu, run with my dog, play tennis or basketball, or if i'm feeling tired just hanging out and watching some TV/Movies or reading. I tend to find humor in the subtle/random/strange. I often find myself laughing so hard I can’t breathe from shows like Seinfeld, Arrested Development or It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. I am looking to meet my better half. I do believe chivalry is not dead!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a 4 year old White Lab Named Lupin

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Downtown, Twins Stadium


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

My favorite Books are: A Song of Ice and Fire and Lord of the Rings My Favorite Movie is: Lawrence of Arabia My Favorite TV Shows are: Game of Thrones, Archer, South Park, Myth-Busters, The Universe, Arrested Development, The Daily Show

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends, playing sports, watching movies, and reading in my spare time. I have been getting back into golf recently.

Last read

A Dance with Dragons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Finnish and half British
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Iowa State University