Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Geoff0122

40 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
My name is Geoff (voice of Channing Tatum in...

In his own words

My name is Geoff (voice of Channing Tatum in 22 Jumpstreet), lol. I changed up my profile some to see if it helps, haha. Not sure if anyone on here actually wants to talk or meet, but since I'm a hopeless romantic, I'll stick around. My emails may seem "boring" but what is there to really talk about through email, I mean seriously. Plus, only thing that catches anyone's attention on these sites are photos (don't act like you don't base your decision on pictures). I'm more of a 'let me show you' than tell you. Things about me are as follows: I like to watch TV. I have a variety of shows that I like to watch. I also like to watch Documentaries and research on good conspiracy theories. I do smoke, however, if you don't that's fine, I will not smoke around you should we meet. I am trying to quit, so you not smoking would be helpful although not a requirement. :) I am responsible, pay my bills on time, and take care of myself very well. I go to the gym regularly but not everyday and I don't spend hours on in, in the gym. I go, do my workout and leave. I love horror movies or any good movie, always on the lookout for a good one on Netflix or online. I do not drink, but don't let that be a bummer for ya, at least you will have a designated driver and not have to drive drunk :) been there, done that. I like to take random or planned road trips to various places in the U.S. Not much of an overseas guy. One day though, it will happen. I'm a huge coffee drinker, I look forward to going to sleep so I can have my coffee in the morning, lol. I listen to mostly Metal, 80's and slow jams (oldies). I love going to live shows, nothing like the adrenalin rush at a metal show. Please don't assume you "know" me, because you don't. But you want to get to know me, lol. Well, hopefully this peaks someone's interest, if so then feel free to email me....if not good luck to ya.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats, one was a stray and she was still a baby and the other my niece gave me since she couldn't keep it. My opinion, since I live in an apt, cats are easier to maintain since they basically take care of themselves, lol.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a "fav" spot, lol

Favorite things

I do watch a lot of tv if I'm chillen at home. NCIS, Law and Order SVU, The Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Lost Girl, Being Human. Just a few shows. When I'm going somewhere, I jam my music. depends on what my mood is at the time.

For fun

well, as I stated above, I enjoy camping, fishing. watching movies. bbq'ing. taking road trips, don't mind having a destination, however, I just like to get up and go sometimes. going to baseball games or any sporting event. live shows (concerts).

Last read

last thing i read was my profile, to update it :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work, go to school full time and I pay my bills
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference