Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Point Mugu NAWC, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I won best personality in the 8th grade....

In his own words

I won best personality in the 8th grade. Impressive right. I'm a driven person who enjoys trying new things and experiencing as much of life as I can. I like the thought of being with someone who's also driven, ambitious and wants to get out of their comfort zone. I am a little hesitant about this whole online method, but hey why not? I am currently work for a company that makes knives, swords, and ninja stars. My job is awesome. I enjoy taking salsa, hip-hop, and batchata classes as well as being on a competitive soccer team. My friends and I are starting a Co-Ed softball team and we need I ideas on what to name it. If you have any ideas feel free to send them to me. So far we have "Mother Sluggers" or Alchoballics. I enjoy doing my P90X and Insanity DVD's even if I can't get through all the exercises without pausing the DVD. I love reading online articles about news, politics, economics, and education. I love learning about other countries and cultures. I've also started indoor rock climbing. It's pretty fun. I love going to concerts. Could honestly be any kind of music. I have seen bands from the Rolling Stones to George Strait to Slightly Stoopid to Incubus and the list is over a 100 artists. I also love stand up. Love Louis C.K., Daniel Tosh, Anthony Jeselnik, etc. I go to a lot of stand up show and podcast tapings. My favorites are Adam Carolla, Doug Benson, and Greg Fitzsimmons. I have never been a fan of video games so I will never ignore you because I'm fighting zombies with a bunch of 14 year-olds. I am a fan of only the best shows on TV like Homeland, The Walking Dead, and Parks Recreation and love dissecting episodes and trying to interpret plot points. I am not a fan of reality shows unless they involve cooking, eating contests, or contestants traveling across the world. I am a gigantic Lakers and Dodgers fan and am strongly considering my first born child after Kobe. I'm trying to find a someone I can share my hobbies with a friend who happens to be a cute girl. If your interested let me know. Work Experience: 3 months at McDonalds. 4 years at UCSB in the Facilities Maintenance Division. 10 months of being a substitute teacher. K-12. I loved that job but once the kids hit puberty they can become a handful. 6 months at a electrical connector company in Camarillo. 4 months as a Museum Tour Guide. There are pictures of this place on my profile. Currently an accountant at a knife and sword company.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have 2 female Cockapoo's and my mutt chihuahua. I like mutts because I see them as more beautiful than the pure bread pet store dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood, Dowtown L.A., Downtown Ventura including The Tavern, The Kitchen, Pirate Grug & Grog, Rookies, Bombay, Sugarbeets, Barrel House 101, Bombays, Rookies, The Tavern, Brennan's Irish pub etc. I also enjoy eating Sushi and love Indian food.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I like The Strokes, Nickleback, Nirvana, Weezer, The Notebook and City of God. I also like bacon and honey glassed ham. I'm on a quest to view the 1,000 greatest movies of all time. I can check off like 600 of them. I also love Daniel Tosh.

For fun

I like going to museums and taking funny pictures. I enjoy hiking Sycamore Canyon, running on the beach, long distance running, playing on my soccer team, taking salsa classes, going out to clubs, trying different workouts, movies

Last read

Freakanomics, GG magazine. I usually read a bunch of online articles from Yahoo and the Huffington Post. World War Z, Game of Thrones. Anything by Just finished reading the Hunger Games Trilogy. Anything by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accountant at a knife, sword, and ninja star company. It's a pretty fun industry to work in and I consider myself lucky to come in to work everyday.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference
I had a wonderful experience at UCSB for 4 years. I got a degree in Business Economics with Emphasis in Accounting and a minor in Statistics.