Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Omnia causa fiunt

In his own words

I'm currently a college student, working on a degree in geology and history and I plan on getting a Masters Degree in Planetary Science. I work as an adventure guide year-round and for the History Dept of my school during the semester. I love photography, I take tons of photos for fun. I also play the guitar. Ill admit, I'm not good enough to play in a band, but I'm decent enough to play for a cute girl! I am a little shy at first but once the ice is broken I have a great personality and sense of humor. Hmm what else....A summary intro is difficult! Well, I'm looking for a girl to spend time with and enjoy life, whom could be Ms. Right. If you think we could get along, or if you want to know more about me, send me an email or a wink!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boxer. He is my best buddy, so fun and full of energy..never a dull moment. Definitely the best dog Ive ever had!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Guanella Pass, Mt Evans, Clear Creek, Central City/Blackhawk, El Chapulchapec!

Favorite things

I like playing guitar, listening to music, collecting vinyl, playing with my dog, reading, learning new things, hiking, camping, studying the beautiful geology of Colorado and even gold panning. I love being outdoors

For fun

I love learning and trying new things. I love being outdoors and exploring the wonders of Colorado! I love photography and taking scenic and landscape photos. I play the guitar. Im very easy going and pretty much down for anything

Last read

Constantly reading, constantly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Im attending college slightly later then normal, but Im much more able for it. Prior to college I held many different jobs: from a photographer to an electrical designer at an engineering firm in my life. I am a very hard worker and ready to grad!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Im Irish and a mix of other European as well as a decent amount of Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently finishing my Bachelors degree in Geology and I plan on continuing into a Masters degree in Planetary Science. My goal is to one day work for the up-and-coming private space industry as a Geologist, studying new planets as we find them