Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Dix Hills, NY, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I cheated on my fears. Broke up with my doubts. I got engaged to my faith, and now I'm marrying my dreams.

In his own words

A little about myself: I'm very motivated by success and improving myself each and every day. I'm an entrepreneur who thankfully has found exactly what I want to do with my life and I'm looking for the right person who has a desire to live outside the normal routine in life. Someone who always carries a smile on her face despite any challenges. Who can fall 50 times and get up saying "I'm ready for #51!". Good family values are definitely a plus as well as a strong self confidence. I can go on but I'll save the details for when we talk.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all animals (except insects/spiders). I'm a huge dog lover. I plan to own a huskie soon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the city. There just seems to be an unlimited amount of things to do out there. Lately I've been enjoying hanging around long island, since my business mainly runs out there. I don't really have specific hot spots, I'm pretty much all over.


Farmingdale State College, Farmingdale, NY

Favorite things

Love rock music. Mostly songs that keep me excited. I like bands like Muse, Linkin Park(first 2 albums are my favorite, not so much on the recent stuff), and more. Not a giant tv person, but I love sitcoms And I'll eat anything but seafood.

For fun

I like reading. Usually I'll grab a book and read for a bit at Starbucks. (I'm not a big coffee drinker, but their double chocolaty chip is amazing!) I also like to grab some gym time or hang out with friends.

Last read

Just finished reading 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. I love to read personal development books from authors like John Maxwell, Dale Carnegie,Napoleon Hill and others. I'm striving to read about 2 books a month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a marketing business. I love it and I work with amazing people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm born in the US but my background is Hispanic, even though I don't look like it much. My mother is Dominican and my father is Puerto Rican. Both sides make the best food ever!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference