Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GeoJulie1243

40 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kiss a geologist and feel the earthquake

In her own words

I am sitting on my porch swing curled up with a great book. My brown curly hair is blowing in the wind. I look up with my hazel eyes and watch you walk up the steps. I stand up to give you a big bear hug and the kids run up to give you their little bear hugs. You sit down next to me and we discuss what we will do on the weekend. Air show, picnic in the park, zoo, bowling, Kemah, dolphin boat tour, bike ride, ..... We then discuss our next vacation possibilities Australia, Greece, Iceland, South Africa.... After a nice dinner, the kids go to sleep, we pick up the legos and then relax in a bubble bath and talk about our days. We listen to each other vent about the stresses at work and we support and encourage each other. We also laugh and flirt and just enjoy feeling emotionally connected to each other. We curl up and watch an episode of The Daily Show or The Big Bang Theory and we end the day curled up in each others arms feeling safe and secure and knowing that we trust each other completely. Want to join me on the porch swing? More about me I have previously worked as a petroleum engineer and geologist and am currently teaching high school physics and astronomy. I love the schedule since I do work to live not live to work. I get to spend time with my kids and try different things during my days off. I am very social, outgoing and easy going. I am very optimistic. I also love to learn so I always enjoy meeting new people. I am an open book. I am also more liberal than the average Sugar Lander and I think outside of the box. I love to be out as much as possible. When I have my kids I take them for walks, parks, pool, playground, visiting friends. I take them somewhere different every Saturday and Sunday. I love the dolphin boat rides in Galveston, beach, festivals, splash parks.... Mostly I look forward to getaways and vacations. Best of all I get to get my gambling fix at Chuck E Cheese whenever I want. I am fortunate to have ADHD. It makes me fearless, social, curious, able to zone in on important tasks and things I enjoy and full of energy. Just don't try to have a deep conversation with me while I am watching The Game of Thrones. Message me if you are easy going, optimistic, looking for a serious relationship, financially responsible (saver not spender), love children, love to travel and try new things, affectionate (I love to hug), enjoy sarcasm, liberal, environmental and honest. If you spend your weekends hunting or collecting guns we will not be a good match. I have no desire to have a bloody deer strapped to the top of my Prius and I have no plans on hanging a rifle above my TV or a deer head with Christmas lights on the antlers.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The snow covered Tetons, Costa Rica, India, Malaysia, Italy, Austria and Philadelphia. Closer to home I love Brazos Bend SP, Pecan Park, Sugar Land Town Square and The Spot in Galveston.

College

La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love nature. Wind, lighting, thunder, walking through a park, rafting, skiing, spending time with friends, doing crafts with my kids, travel, reading, movies, singing in the car, dancing around the house and learning new things.

For fun

I like to try something different every day. Having a drink with friends, hiking, taking my kids to Brazos Bend SP, skiing, snorkeling, rafting, road trip to see the largest ball of twine, looking for fossils, visiting science museums,...

Last read

I will read anything that is recommended to me. So I have recently read all the Hunger Games, Twilights, City of Embers, Fifty Shades and Harry Potters. I also loved Me Talk Pretty One Day, The Good Earth, Tis and The Grapes of Wrath.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Physics and Astronomy Teacher
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian in search of a denomination that matches my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have tried many different careers. I worked as an environmental geologist and then I learned how much oil companies paid so I ignored my desire to save the world and worked as an engineer for an oil company in Africa. Currently I teach physics.