Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Earth Angel.

In his own words

I am laid back and easy going. I am a thinker, a realist and a bit of an introvert by nature. But when I'm comfortable with someone, I come right out of my shell. Or if I've had a few drinks... I'm a good guy and a gentleman. I was raised right and I know how to treat a lady. I am honest and straightforward in my relationships and friendships. I'm looking for a woman that I can be proud to be with and that I can take home to mom and not be embarassed of her. A woman that has her own career, goals, and interests and that her relationship with me isn't her entire life. I grew up in Lakeland and lived in the same house until I moved out on my own when I was 19. I still have a lot of friends up in the 863, so I still find mysef up there at least 2 weekends a month. I even still go to the same hair dresser up in Lakeland! Creature of habit, I guess. Over the last few years, I've had the opportunity to travel around the country for trade shows on business and personal business. I've been to San Francisco, Denver, Milwaukee, Chicago and Baltimore and am expecting to go to Los Angeles some time next year. While I've been around the States, I would love to travel abroad at some point. The places I want to see most are Rome, Britain, Ireland, Japan, and Australia. Oh, and would also love to make it to Hawaii and an Alaskan cruise sometime too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place to eat has to be Red Lobster (who doesn't love those biscuits???). Love vacationing at my Grandma's in upstate New York. It's great to escape to the middle of no where sometimes. Really want to visit Britain, Ireland, and Japan.

Favorite things

Favorite food is probably Pizza, favorite color is a toss between green and blue, favorite TV Shows are Family Guy, MASH, Star Trek: DS9 and Voyager, and The Simpsons. Favorite band is New Found Glory, followed closely by blink 182, and Farewell.

For fun

I enjoy comedy and action movies, but cannot stand the stupid crude humor movies *cough*willfarrell*cough*, I listen to music, mostly pop punk/alternative rock, and I also play my guitar when I need some creative fun. I also read novels in down time.

Last read

Finished the Trilogy "The Great War," an alternative history series by Harry Turtledove. Also just read through The Hunt For Red October again. And am now starting on the next book in the series after The Great War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work 8:30-5:30 for a small business. Sometimes this requires me to work late hours and Saturdays, but not very often. It's a stable job that pays very well, and I really enjoy it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of mostly Irish and English stock. My maternal family line has mostly resided in New York, with many being polticians in the state. My paternal family line comes from Ireland.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in the United Methodist Church, though I haven't regularly attended church in more than 2 years. I have become somewhat disillusioned by how the church has gotten, and am looking for a church that I can feel morally comfortable in.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I attended Polk Community for 2 years before going to work full time at my part time job.