Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GeoGrl24

26 year old woman | Reno, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest. Footprints show where you have been not where you are going. So let's go somewhere!

In her own words

I'm outgoing, ambitious, quirky, have a huge heart, upbeat, and speak my mind! I have lived in Reno for a little while and want to meet new outdoorsy, fun loving and outgoing people! I want to go out and do things and explore new places! Apparently though it has come to my attention that I need to add more than just the above paragraph as it doesn't really tell people much about me. I am a small town Midwest transplant who has good old fashioned values when it comes to people. I may be young but I got my shit together early. Why wait? I manage a successful laboratory, I own my own my own house and my own car, and still like to have a little fun. I find it very hard to meet real, genuine people here in Reno, so if you are one of those rare people, shoot me a message please and maybe we can go grab a beer!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I have a German Short hair/Black lab mix crazy girl named Pangea. I also have a pure bred German Shorthaired Pointer named Micrite or Mic for short. I like my geological names.

Favorite hot spots

Sedona Az, Lamoille Canyon NV, Shawano Lake WI, Thessoloniki Greece, Mendoza Argentina, Australia, Jenny Lake WY. I enjoy low key bar/grills as well as nice wine bars or restraunts. Any place where there are good people i will enjoy!

College

University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

I have lots of likes. I would consider myself pretty eclectic. For music I like Classic Rock, Country, a little pop, and a little alt. rock.

For fun

I like to go exploring, finding new places to hike and horseback riding. Watching football and rugby games. Going out to new places to eat or grab drinks. I also really enjoy cooking and love having people over to eat. Don't mind chilling either!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the mining industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college