Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GenuinelyJack

27 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's your lucky day

In his own words

I'm going to go train-of-thought on what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in any of them, keep on reading. If you don’t keep reading, I swear I won’t be upset with you. I'll never know anyway ;) Adventures, beach x 3, soccer, random urges to go to the farthest corners of the world, lying down with a good book, photography, Hayao Miyazaki movies, complete and utter spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), respect, sex, imagination, passionate cuddling (is that a thing?), intelligence, zombie board games, nerds. Things I'm not too crazy about: – Clowns (not sure why this one popped into my head first…) – Self-centered / superficial people (here's to you half of Dallas) – People who don't like Archer – Ignorant people who blame or categorize entire groups of people based on the actions of a few And last, if you think that Paris is the most beautiful city in the world, you should tell our parents to get ready for the wedding :-) I'm goofy, stupidly romantic, and sometimes charming. Message me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a Labrador / Chihuahua mix back home. He's a weirdo but cute as hell and I love him to death

College

Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

If I could live the rest of my life on a beach, I would. I'll settle for lounging poolside here in Dallas.

For fun

I try to get out of the country and explore new, exotic places any chance I get. I backpacked alone through Europe and Australia for 6 months, and I'm already planning my trip for Brazil World Cup 2014

Last read

Ender's Shadow, Game of Thrones series, The Golden Compass, Great Gatsby, Catch -22, The Economist..... I read way too much to list it here, I had a college reading level in third grade. In short - I'm a nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral