Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a genuine connection… I like to move...

In his own words

Seeking a genuine connection… I like to move quickly through chit chat and get to what's good - what makes you you and what makes me me. I'm very active outdoors: love riding my bike(s) and enjoying the great friendships found in a healthy lifestyle. I'm a life long traveler and never want to stop exploring new places and people. I love intriguing books, sci-fi or romance films, live music or pretty much anything that gets me thinking. Only on rainy days will you find me in bed all day (and how many of those do we have?). You're health conscious, fit, smart and are in touch with your inner nerd. You can handle yourself in a variety of company but find the best to be holding hands while sharing a bottle of red. I understand that happiness is an individual responsibility. The power of a relationship is getting to know one's self better every day, oh, and all of the fun and excitement of making the journey with someone we adore. If your connection follows a similar path, if we have common enjoyment in our day-to-day lives and if we find each other to be irresistibly attractive, then by all means let's get started... "Your task is not to seek for love, but merely to seek and find all the barriers within yourself that you have built against it." - Rumi

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mountains anywhere, hanging with my sister who lives in LA, Due Forni, Settebello, Vivido Gelateria, Portland, Sierra Nevadas, Nepal and the Himalaya

Favorite things

Desert sunrises Holding hands Hiking, climbing or riding to the top of the nearest mountain Live performances (including my living room; I'm an 80s nerd) Italian margherita pizza Rock concerts on the strip Kissing Desert sunsets

For fun

Deep conversation, playful adventure, thoughtful romantic reminders, independent films, a glass of wine with friends, dining outside at a neighborhood restaurant.

Last read

The Untethered Soul, The Male Brain, The Female Brain, Dalai Lama, sports nutrition, The Simple Feeling of Being, Buddha Walked Into a Bar, Dora Saves the Mermaid Kingdom (to my daughter), Conversations with God, books by Deepak Chopra



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a flight instructor and retired from the air force
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I enjoy the teachings of many beliefs but I prefer my own path. I would describe myself as self-aware and spiritually connected.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Civil Engineering M.S. Political Science