Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Got Partner In Crime?

In his own words

Online dating can be simple, fun, easy, and very enjoyable for the two right people. So, we take our chances and it's interesting no matter what. Why not find an awesome person to enhance our lives? I have only a few weeks left on here, so without further ado... I like to enjoy family/friends, a good happy hour, wine, sports, hiking, walking, my dog, music, and road trips. I believe in honesty, being straightforward, having fun, easy going, and adventurous. Looking for the same qualities in a Match. I live by the following: -Honesty is best policy -Family first -Live each day to the fullest -Follow your passions -live, laugh, love -Smile, it makes people wonder what you have been up to An Interesting factoid about me is that I am a Trojan Man :) My favorite quotes on life would be... "Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today." -James Dean "Those that matter don't mind, and those that mind don't matter" -Dr. Seuss

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi places such as: Stingray, Blue Wasabi, Got Sushi, and some wine bars like Postinos or Dvine.


University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

Moves and Music - I enjoy most genres such as alternative, pop, rock, r&b, some hip hop, and if your good you can convince me to enjoy country :)

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors like hiking, walking, hanging by the pool, bbq, the beach, sporting events etc I also enjoy watching movies, cooking, strumming my guitar, road trips, Vegas, Prescott, Sedona, and Cali. A good happy hour is a lot of fun!

Last read

MSN articles on health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales Representative for a major company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate of University of New Mexico (Lobos)