Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-50 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Headline Update: I really Want to Get Married!

In his own words

Hi and thanks for checking out my profile. My photos were taken in 2013. I am very fortunate to be in a unique place in my life. I have owned an international company for thirty years. This allows me the liberty to be able to travel anywhere I desire in the U.S. to meet my match. I am not at interested in a long distance relationship. No Way! But I do not want to limit the possibility that the special person I am going to spend the rest of my life with lives down the street, in Orange County or in California. I simply don't want to keep myself in a box and am willing to do what it takes to find my life partner. So now a little about me.... Originally from New York, I have been living in Orange County for about six years. I'm easy going with both a playful and serious side. Those who know me best say I possess a terrific sense of humor. I tend to agree! Responsible, fun, and mature, I love family, and am truly interested in meeting that special someone where God, trust, and respect are the foundation of a relationship which leads to marriage. If you are truly looking for someone who is genuine and down to earth, feel free to introduce yourself. Stable in all facets of my life, I like to think I have a soft heart, care for people, and am a good listener. I am a non religious, non judgmental Christian, and am looking for someone who has the same core beliefs. My profile reflects that I don't drink. I've never had a problem with alcohol, it just slows my mind and my metabolism down! If you drink, no worries at all. I truly enjoy family activities, so if you’re a single mom, I'm all in. Kids are not baggage they are family; a part of us and who we are. I raised two who are a bit older now. We are extremely close. Working out, and a healthy lifestyle is important to me, but I don't let it rule my life as I believe in balance. If you want to go grab pizza, I'm all in. My goal is to be athletic, without getting carried away and missing out on some of the good stuff. So in a nutshell, I'm just looking to find someone who feels they have much to offer the right relationship, that one special person who thinks I'm pretty special too. So feel free to introduce yourself!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets. If you do, terrific.

For fun

Dining out at both upscale and out of the way restaurants, weekend trips, boating on a lake, and quiet times at home are important to me as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have owned an international company for 30 years. I do not need to travel for business, which allows me the time to put 100% into a relationship.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am a Genuine Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference