Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GenuineItalian77

37 year old man | Arlington, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone has a great story to tell

In his own words

In the past I may have introduced myself as an Italian who grew up in New Jersey going to the shore every summer. But since that implies something completely different (pretty much my exact opposite), I'll just start off by saying my name is Ben and thanks for reading my profile. You might say I have an interesting mix of traditional values and modern sensibilities. I enjoy learning a new recipe from my grandma, how to change the calipers on my car, the fine subtleties of reading music… well, just about anything. I appreciate meeting others who are intellectually curious and can teach me a thing or two. I'm the sort of guy who would do a grocery run when your car is in the shop or bring over home made chicken soup if you come down with the flu (once you're on my good side of course). Others say my sense of humor is dry and slightly silly, so I get along well with people who tend to laugh easily. With an extra paycheck, I'd rather spend a week in Tuscany than purchase a big screen TV. I'm essentially interested in living "the good life", which for me is all about having a happy, healthy family and set of friends to experience the world with. I'd like to meet someone who, underneath it all, has a kind and generous heart - everything else springs from that. Additionally it helps if you're playful and at least a little adventurous. It's always great to meet someone who's close with their family, even if this sometimes resembles an episode of Everybody Loves Raymond. And of course being Italian is always a plus... but nobody's perfect right? Well, that's the short story at least… the long version is best told in person. Thanks for reading and get in touch if you'd like to know more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I often meet up with friends in Harvard Square and other parts of Cambridge. I love going to the beach (Crane, Revere, Singing) when I get the chance. I had a great time vacationing in Italy with my family, and I'd like to go back to Europe.

College

Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy being outside, be it a leisurely stroll or a picnic. Big fan of 80's music and ridiculous comedies with Ferrell or Stiller. I'm happy (though often agonized) catching a NY Giants game. Travel is always fun - even better with good company.

For fun

I love getting together and spending time with my friends. That might mean seeing a movie, hiking, camping, sightseeing, or playing Trivial Pursuit. I also enjoy cooking and managed to get a few recipies out of my Grandma (not always so easy).

Last read

I generally cast a wide net when I get the chance to read, anything from historical non-fiction to classical literature. Besides CNN online, my last few reads were The Alchemist, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, and Atlas Shrugged.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a research engineer at a government laboratory.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italiano.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Since finding a church with a decent service, I attend mass every Sunday (even joined the choir). I'm more interested in spiritual fulfillment than performing rituals though.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. and M.S. from Carnegie Mellon University.