Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Little Ray of Sunshine ;)

In her own words

I'm a HUGE movie buff! Especially stupid humor done right! I'm a simple gal, born and raised in South Florida. I enjoy, appreciate, and encourage every and all types of creativity and,books, music, drama, sports, etc... I'm a dork at heart. I'm spiritual in that I believe in a higher power, as well as, astrology, crystals, guardian angels, karma, meditation, past lives, the universe and how one can manifest certain outcomes. I recently found out that I am actually a Leo and not a Cancer because of the time I was born on the cusp of Cancer/Leo. That was a confusing time for me. I know I might sound a little bit crazy in that new age type of way. But, I love it!!! ;) I definitely don't take myself too seriously. I can be extremely goofy, sarcastic, and snarky(not really a word but love to use it anyway). I can laugh at myself. Humor and laughter is the best medicine. I'm frequently referred to as "a little ray of sunshine." I'm an extremely outgoing, positive, glass full type of a gal. I have an amazing family and friends that contribute to this frame of mind. I'm an RN who currently works night shift. So, naturally I'm a tad bit nocturnal and 'normal' the rest of the time. I enjoy the beach, scuba diving, paddle-boarding, day drinking, etc... I'm open to just about anything. I recently vacationed in Italy and sense, have had the international travel 'Itch!' So, travel is definitely a huge goal and interest to me in the near future... Life is good! :) The only thing missing is that 'dessert' to my ever amazing meal of life. Regardless if we hit it off romantically or just friends, I look forward to meeting and adding new and interesting people into my life. I am a simple girl, who tends to be shy at first but, once I get to know you, is the total opposite. Very laid back... I'm your typical jeans and T-shirt type of a gal... However, I can keep it classy South Florida, and rock the hell out of a dress when the occasion permits... As a Leo, i am extremely positive and optimistic, energetic, outgoing, loyal, ambitious, confident, independent, and sometimes to my own detriment, a people pleaser. As a Registered Nurse, I am compassionate, caring, and nurturing. I have the privilege of caring for individuals on one of their worst possible days and doing all I can to make it a little better. It is emotionally rewarding and I love it! :) I work nights at the hospital, 7pm-7am, and have been doing so for awhile now. I'm getting better at balancing my work/sleep schedule with a positive and productive sense of normalcy of life.... I feel like I'm doing pretty well considering...But, I definitely have room for improvement... I love life. I love to laugh at myself, have fun, and just be plain silly. Laughter makes an individual happier and healthier so, life should not be taken so seriously all of the time. I am a Gator, Patriot, and Red Sox fan.... And do enjoy going to actual games or simply watching them at a local dive bar or home. I avoid drama at all costs. The less stress, the better. I typically enjoy quiet nights at home with dinner and a movie.... But, do enjoy the occasional outing with drinks and good company. I value the importance of family, tradition, and positive relationships. My family and friends mean the world to me and I treat them as so. I crave experience, wisdom, intelligence, inner strength, spirituality, romance, and a partner in crime share all of this with. So, let?s get to it? ;) Very often do I get asked, WHY are you single? Honestly, I don't have an answer for that question. I'm actually very content being single. Probably too content given I'm only 32 yrs old. But I think that speaks in volumes in that I'm not looking for someone to complete me. Just a companion to have and share my awesome life with! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love ALL animals, well, except for maybe spiders and snakes..;) 2 cats: Stanley and Stella

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm infatuated with Boston, Mass. I just love the feeling of the city. I adore San Francisco & LA, Vegas, Savannah, GA, and New York City. More favorite travel 'international' hot spots to come... (I'm planning on traveling in my near future) :)


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love nature, the beach, boating, scuba diving, attempting to wake board, paddle-boarding. I love all music, especially 80's, classic rock, dave mathews, etc. I love food and I love to eat. I even do a little happy dance when it's good, lol...

For fun

I LOVE to cook dinner, have a nice glass of wine, make 'a nest,' and curl up with a good movie. I enjoy going out for drinks and good live music or Broadway show with friends and family. I'm extremely laid back and down to do whatever! :)

Last read

Trauma nursing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Nationality: Irish, Polish, & Ukrainian :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, had my Communion, Confirmation, etc...But there's just something that I don't relate to. So, I am on my quest for spirituality. :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college