Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles of City of Industry, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way

In his own words

When I graduated from college I told my friends that I wanted to become a video game programmer. After some hard work and perseverance, my dream became a reality. Then I told my coworkers that I wanted to become a graphics programmer, and now I am living that dream as well. My next dream would be to find someone to share my dreams with. I was born in Hong Kong, lived in Taiwan for a couple years, then came to the US when I was 12. Hong Kong is a very special nostalgic place for me. I exercise daily and would love to find a gal to hit the gym with. Bonus point if you enjoy Hong Kong style dim sum.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Hong Kong, Taiwan, Irvine, Diamond Bar, Rowland Height.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Dim sum and sushi are my favorite choices. Black coffee, it's an acquired taste I got from some coworkers. Icewine, a recent favorite picked up from my trip to Canada.

For fun

Karaoke, only if you'll go with me. Gym. Yes I exercise everyday. Maybe it's not that fun, but it keeps me in shape. Like many hk'ers, I go to dim sum places on weekends.

Last read

When I am not reading research paper on computer graphics, I am reading Manga. I am not the literary type (sorry).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Software Engineer in the video game industry, and I am pretty proud to say I have won some awards already, but I have not worked on a GOTY yet.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Born in Hong Kong, came to the states when I was 12.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I don't mind if you believe in God, but you are unlikely to convert me if believing in God is important to you. I do not believe God absolutely cannot exist, I just dislike religion that condemns other people's beliefs rather than promote tolerance.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree