Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
All American guy seeking connection of a lifetime

In his own words

All American guy seeking the one true connection of a lifetime. I am a father first with 3 boys, 2 are out and on their own but they are still mine and I take my responsibilities of being a father first! I have a great career and travel the southeast, seeking a partner that can travel from time to time and enjoy some of the sandy locations. I am looking for a partner that has class and grace as I attend banquet receptions that honor public officials. A woman that engages easily in an intellectual conversation and is up to date on local events. Yes, an evening gown is required as well as several sets of swimwear(we will be at the beach often). If this sounds like you, please message me, lets meet for drinks to say hello. The questions is, why this guy from all the others? Good question. My life is filled with new adventures and is always moving. I love life and live it to the fullest, every day. Being in the moment is who I am. I am at peace with myself and who I am. I am seeking a woman to share moments together, all of them. A completely open and honest relationship that is built on trust, respect and love. Two people that go out of their way for each other, putting the other one first. I am seeking my best friend for the rest of my life. I am a dynamic individual that is unique in many ways looking for three level of intimacy, intellectual, emotional and physical. I have looked at myself from the deepest places and am not afraid to communicate. This is not a dress rehearsal, this is not a game. I am the real deal and want you to be too. Walk beside me and hold my hand, never look back.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I used to own a horse farm many years ago -

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I always enjoy New York City and Key West. Almost any beach in Florida will do. Locally I enjoy Marlows Tavern, Arena Tavern and The Melting Pot. Unfortunetly, Dante's Down the Hatch is closing. Enjoy a night out with a hot dance partner!

Favorite things

Bowl of chocolate chip ice cream at bedtime

For fun

Enjoy a wide variety of activities from a romantic dinner out for two, activities with my boys, sand vollyball, racing go carts at Andretti's and whatever the new day brings.

Last read

Research on personality disorders due to ex girlfriends inability to accept responsibilities of relationship. Don't worry, not hung up on the past, but this is what I read last.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
Southeastern Regional Sales Manager - I cover 9 states
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My family is pre civil war in the Orlando, FL area. We were a big cattle family in the 1870's.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I consider myself non denominational but spiritual. I have been attending Woodstock First Baptist Church, singles Sunday School class.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference