Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine guy who is looking for the real thing. No games, players or flakes should apply!

In his own words

I am a motivated guy who loves the out doors and to keep busy. I am looking for someone who can stay at home and relax but also be up for anything.. I recently got back into a fitness routine and I am looking to take some boot camp classes. I started learning about PALEO and I am incorporating this into my daily life and I feel amazing on it. I spend time volunteering and helping out a local help center. This past holiday season I was able to raise over $1,000 to purchase toys for children who didn't have toys for the holidays in addition to over 400 toy donations. It is a great feeling to help someone in need and I love doing it. I am giving and caring person. I am an average build guy (no six pack sorry) with facial and chest hair. I have nice blue eyes and a great smile. Someone who can communicate, talk and express their feelings is key to a solid relationship as well as having trust in your partner. Someone who is masc and not into the party scene, drugs and random meaningless hookups. I am ready to start a life with someone and build a future with that person. Build a foundation to build upon. Someone who will love me even thou I have my faults and I am not perfect. Someone to grow with and learn from each other. I'm ready for a committed monogamous relationship and I am looking for someone who is emotionally ready for the same thing without the games, lies and drama. Message me... I am a great guy with a big heart.. You wont be disappointed.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets at the moment unless you count some of my friends HAA

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love a good wine and tapas place. Somewhere easy to have a normal conversation and enjoy peoples company

Favorite things

Love weekend trips, cooking a nice meal at home with a good movie and bottle of wine, I love reality TV even thou I know that much of it is staged and planned.

For fun

Weekend trips, shopping, Spending time in Boston, hanging with my nieces and nephews, hanging with my nutty family, the beach and enjoying a good bottle of wine in the North Fork to name a few things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a background in HR as a generalist and in recruiting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference