Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Valley Village, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This part is kind of of difficult. It's like...

In his own words

This part is kind of of difficult. It's like having to explain everything that draws a person to me without having someone to speak to directly. Well, Here it goes: If you choose to hang out with me, you will get a guy who is GENUINE!!! That's right. A good Genuine guy here in LA. (hard to find right?). I like waking up in the morning and asking myself "what good can I do today". And just do it! I like to help people when they need me, as long as I"m not being taken advantage of in the process! Is that fair enough? I though so! Fun. It can be many things. I am content with just talking to someone in a house or apartment. (that is once we've gained trust of course. I'll do the initial coffee date any time hehe) Fun can be walking around, going to the beach, going out to eat. And occasion bar scene. (don't really do the club scene, but having a date may be different) What am I looking for? Hmm. I don't really know, but I will know when I find it. I mean I can't just create the perfect woman. If I could, I would have done it by now. But mainly. Genuine, pretty, kind, warm, and loves giving GOOD hugs (I'm a huge hugger myself). I am open to different hair, and eye color for sure. If you like what you see, all you are committing to is seeing more. Also, I would prefer a believer in God as well. I don't really feel like dealing with agnostics, or atheists. Although, I am looking for a spiritual person. Someone who believe in doing good on this earth and helping others. And that Karma rules over all. That's all for right now. Standby for updates once I figure out what I'm looking! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all animals except Mice. I hate mice, but other then that, animals are AOK in my book!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. That's always a fun place to go. Or just driving on a scenic route. I like restaurants, and (you're gonna laugh at me) Water parks. I just can't get enough of that kind of fun! But I'm still mainly a homebody. Are you?


Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

One of my favorite restaurants is Outback Steakhouse. It's so bad for your body, but soo good for your taste buds. Also Fogo De Chow is a winner. that's more for a forth date. Also, I love TV shows, Ie. Big Bang Theory, south park, family guy.

For fun

I tend to enjoy time at home. Watching TV, going on YouTube. Of course, going to get food is always fun. mmm food. I just enjoy company. I don't really do the bar and club scene. Of course having someone to go with can make it better.

Last read

I read Dustin Diamond's "Behind the Bell" Since I watched the show religiously, I had to find out the details of what went on behind the scenes. And cause I'm an actor to boot.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm dark because I'm Lithuanian decent. Plus I just spend a lot of time in the sun. And I'm Jewish, so that's part of it.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not as much religious as I am spiritual. I'm a firm believer in G-d. And I believe in Karma, even for those who don't believe in it. I am a deep person who thinks deep thoughts, and love someone who can match my thoughts! Can you??
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Acting. As well, I went to the Baltimore School of Massage and am Nationally Certified in Massage Therapy. I have a massage Table and Hot Stones!