Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Brampton, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-40 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
sharing is caring, lets share with each other:)

In her own words

Umm ... is this part where I'm supposed to brag about myself? Ok this should be easy! I'm funny,fun, intellectual and eloquent. I'm fashionable, free spirited, affectionate and appreciate life's blessings be it positive or negative. I'm health conscious, enjoying cooking, going to the gym and I have a discerning palate for great food:) Now this must be the part where I tell you what I'm looking for? Be it friendship or love that is gained from here forward, I'm interested in a man who's real and understands the concept of respect, compassion and all the adjectives that constitute a good human being. As importantly, someone who is well rounded and who can have intellectual and stimulating conversation. Oh and before I forget.... I want a man who not only looks like one but acts like one, a man who is respectful, passionate, and intense, but is not too serious, man who will wrap his arms around me like I'm a doll in his arms, he has to be strong, physically and mentally, he cannot be intimidated by me... Men that are, are not man enough for me. No matter what I am to him when I'm in his presence he treats me like a lady. When man is like this he will be blessed with a woman he cannot get enough of.... Are u the man I'm talking about... ;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Toronto so much to do there esp great restaurants


York University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

I consider myself a foodie, so cooking and finding great eats. Love watching movies and laughing it is a must.

For fun

Hanging out with my fams, watching movies, great restaurants, spending time with friends :)

Last read

Currently reading conversations with God, pretty enlightening as it helps 'one' realize what it is that they believe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a registered nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: Arabic, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
Went to York University for both of my degrees