Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gentlemen00

33 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you’re “just looking,” stick around and stay for awhile!

In his own words

For the most part, I suppose I present as the proverbial nice guy, but be assured that I do come equipped with a host of charming upgrades that will serve to set me apart from the pack! For starters, I have been told that I am responsible, reliable, and that I have a good head on my shoulders. I trust that also implies that I am of sound mind! Once you meet me and get to know me, you can make the final determination as to that claim! In matters of professional endeavors, I am driven and ambitious. I live with purpose and on purpose and work tirelessly to achieve my life goals. In matters of the heart, I am the consummate gentleman, full of good manners and charms. I am born of a compassionate and caring heart. I believe in the spirit of open and honest communication between two partners and believe that mutual respect is the key to the success of the relationship. I hope to find that one special leading lady who subscribes to the same philosophy and ideals. What I admire most in a woman is one who lives with a go-giving heart. Her kindness and thoughtfulness towards others is continually evidenced in her thoughts, words, and actions. She is intelligent and curious, always willing to grow and learn. Driven and motivated, she can take any stumbling block and turn it into a stepping stone to greater opportunities. Physically, she has a true sense of style and fashion and is always well put-together. However, I recognize that the true beauty flows naturally from the inside out, and without an engaging personality to embrace the outer package, those good looks tend to have a limited shelf life. I am all about substance. Bottom line: Just be yourself. Authenticity is a real turn-on.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have explored Italy (favorite!), Greece, Spain, the UK, Czechoslovakia, and Germany. I have left tracks across the US, too. The world is the ultimate playground. When’s recess?

Favorite things

My palate is bold and adventurous, willing to try most any new taste sensation, but my favorite indulgences are Mexican food and Mediterranean cuisine. Bear Flag fish tacos in Newport rock! On TV, I enjoy the Food Network and Dexter.

For fun

I don't mind the Bar scene but by no means could I do it every weekend. I enjoy anywhere I can have a good conversation with friends. I like going out to nice dinners, or just stay at home and watch a good movie with some pizza.

Last read

I enjoy the riveting page-turners inspired by author Dan Brown. I most recently read “The Lost Symbol.” It was great!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dentist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am of Egyptian heritage but was born in Pennsylvania and was raised in Southern California.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox, Very similar to Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Dental school to earn my DDS