Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mesquite, NV, USA | Seeking women 18-49 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the area looking for the one and some friends

In his own words

I'm more of an alternative kinda guy like retro and nostalgic things like hanging out at the homestead, talking, playing board and card games, listening to music mostly 1960's to 1980's rock and traditional country occasionally some classical, occasionally watch a movie or some TV on DVD, love anything in the water swimming, snorkeling, motor boating, would love to get into sailing, scuba diving, and parasailing. Cooking a meal together like some good pasta, a casserole, or enchiladas or tacos. I'm a bit of a tech enthusiast but I tend to like retro computers and iPods. I hate smartphones a lot of smartphone owners tend to not notice the beauty of the world around them and become internet enslaved cyborgs. Looking for a woman that's real, intellectual and kind don't much care for looks except please be a real woman (I'm not interested in the blonde barbie dolls which unfortunately seems to be the common denominator these days and its a tired old rhetoric., Also I'm not into tattoos nor body piercings on her nor me.) Also be modest and have moral values and sensibilities. Appreciates the beauty of nature and wild animals, likes to take road trips, watch movies/TV, listen to music, hangout and talk, play board/card games, cuddle.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Mesquite so I haven't yet found any hangouts yet. But the people for the most part sure are nicer than they are in Salt Lake.

Favorite things

Movies the Notebook, the Patriot, TV shows the Big C, Dexter, Six Feet Under, NipTuck, CSI, Little House on the Prairie Music mostly 1960's to 1980's Rock, Modern Alternative & Indie, Country George Strait and Garth Brooks Food Italian & Mexican

Last read

the Host it was an awesome book I thought JK Rowling was the best author ever but I just discovered Stephenie Meyers is as good if not better. Also recently read Bill O'reilly's Killing Kennedy it was a oncer. About to start Septimus Heap



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in the USA with Black Irish and Swedish roots.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference