Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 25 miles of Newhall, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving Life & making the most of each day!

In his own words

If you have a problem with doors being opened for you read no further. I was raised a gentlemen and will stay that way even though it may not be totally PC to some. My taste in music says a lot about me. I listen to everything from Sinatra to Metallica, from Elvis to Bob Marley, Ben Harper to Disturbed and Nickelback to Brian Setzer and just about everything in between. I like to travel and experience as much as possible. I enjoy camping at the lake as much as staying at The Four Seasons - it's all about who you're with and the fun you can create together. I don't have the time for head games - just want to enjoy myself with someone I really want to be with. Friends and family are extremely important to me - so is making the woman I'm with feel special. I may make you laugh or blush but definately enjoy our time together - and want more if we have the chemistry. To me, romance and passion can make memorable times that much more special. That may be as simple as walking in the rain to catch a movie, great conversation over a drink or just relaxing on the couch in front of a fire on a cold night. I really enjoy cooking/entertaining as well as relaxing with a good DVD. I have strong beliefs but always stay open minded to others. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I work hard and truly enjoy sharing my life with those who mean a lot to me. I'm looking for someone who really enjoys experiencing as much as possible in life, likes to travel and just hang together in town. Someone who enjoys timeless romance, can make me go wild for her in jeans & a sweatshirt walking around a mall AND then in a sexy dress and heels as we walk around town later that night. Someone who knows the real importance of family and friends, honesty and genuine kindness. Rocking eachother's world (in a good way and on many levels) should be a mutual goal. Fun without drama or else it's just not fun. Intelligent conversations on many topics, interest in seeing movies, concerts of all kinds, trying new restaraunts and a comfort in herself that produces an aura of sexy confidence that I can't describe but just exists.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, Vegas (great quick fix for excitement but after the 2nd day - homeward bound), The Caribbean and Cabo. There's something about finding a great place for a late breakfast on a rainy day.

Favorite things

Without trying to over generalize, I love just about all types of food when it's done right & I really enjoy trying new things and different places.

For fun

Traveling, movies, finding a great restaurant, enjoying the company of good friends & family, BBQing, concerts, laughing, cooking and day trips - with someone special beside me and it all means that much more.

Last read

Newspaper for sure. I also like to read stories that have the potential to be made into a good movie either fiction or non-fiction as long as it holds my interest and is a real page-turner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I just wrote and directed the feature film "Broken Glass". My occupation has gone from running an entertainment company to creating the entertainment and I couldn't be happier. Finally getting it on IMDB has been an occupation unto itself.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
A bit of a Heinz 57. Both my parents were born in the US. Mom is French/German with a little Cherokee and Dad is Mexican/Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference