Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 30 miles

Active within 2 weeks

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
May be beautiful on the outside but how about on the inside?

In his own words

Good day to all who reads this. I joined this site as a means to meet someone new. Times have changed when we were able to just walk up to a lady, introduce yourself and exchange numbers. Now days exchanging profiles is considered the in thing. The accessibility of cellphones and computers now make it very difficult for that to happen. I've never been married nor do I have any children. Easy going, ethical, and patience has always been virtues I'm proud to have. Games are forms of entertainment for me. Playing games with a womans heart is something that doesn't sit well with me. Living life has taught me that giving is a wonderful feeling. Giving ones self to another requires time and sacrifice. I've learned that when a woman appreciates the time you're willing to share with her, they're willing to give back ten-fold. I Laughter is important to me. It's something that I consider one of the best therapies that you're not able to pick up at the drugstore. I do have a career that I absolutely love doing and also something I consider self rewarding. I have to admit that although I enjoy being around someone special that I can call my own, I don't believe in smothering her. My position would hopefully be a positive addition to her life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the quiet scene. Love to see new places. A favorite trip of mine was to Thailand and Hong Kong. An occasional night out on the town from time to time trying new restaurants is another favorite for me.

Favorite things

My Wife and Kids, Southland, House of Payne, Mike Molly, and Meet the Browns would have to be my favorite tv shows. Football, baseball, basketball, and bowling are my favorite sports.

For fun

I pretty much have just a few things that I enjoy outside of work. I'm a fan of mostly rb. I enjoy going to the gym. I'm a Dolfan and really enjoy sports. From time to time, I do enjoy renting movies and tearing open a bag of popcorn.

Last read

Uncommon by Tony Dungy. I'm currently reading "Quiet Strength," by Tony Dungy. Also, Rich Dad, Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference