Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gentleman2607

52 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is playful and fun

In his own words

I am attracted to confident women that are completely comfortable being feminine. Are you confident, secure, optimistic, open minded, flexible, giving, intelligent, honest, outgoing, fun, and a great communicator? Is general well-being, happiness, exercise and/or a healthy diet a big part of your life? Whatever you do for a living, is it something you absolutely love? I love to laugh, tease, and generally have fun. Maybe you have older brothers who still to this day mess with you and tease you, and you’re just as playful and sweet back to them? I am a very playful too, but I also have a serious side. Integrity, reliability, honestly, humility, respect, hard work and perseverance are all attributes that are important to me and my identity as a man. I usually obtain my goals and objectives and I’m not afraid of taking on challenges that others avoid. I admit it when I'm wrong, I ask for directions (OK not always...but mostly lol), I ask for advice and most of all I apologize and ask for forgiveness when I make a mistake. I am a gentleman that is seeking a woman who is a classy lady. I open doors, pull out chairs, walk between a woman and the street and I believe in chivalry. I’m very well aware we live in a modern world, and I know women are more than capable of handling these things on their own, but it's part of what makes a woman a lady and a man a gentleman. I’m interested in meeting a woman I have chemistry with, enjoy having fun with, and where there is no pressure on each other to make it go somewhere. In short, I don't want to force anything...if it's right we'll both know it. I want to find someone where a relationship enhances both our lives and makes us better people. I hesitate to bring this up, since it should be a given. My life is a drama free zone and I’m not into, or interested in, a woman who wants to play games. We all make mistakes, and nobody is perfect, but if you cannot communicate like an adult at this stage in life you are definitely not the right woman for me. I think you know what I'm talking about here. I take responsibility for everything that happens in my life…even if it’s not my fault…actually especially if it’s not my fault…because it probably is my fault. I am also a man in control of his emotions. I'm steady and I stay centered. I'm not going to have an emotional outburst when the proverbial "spaghetti hits the fan." You'll never find me crying on your shoulder. However, when you need support I'm rock solid there for you. I believe modern men have become too feminized by our culture, the media and Hollywood. In my opinion this is a big disservice to both men and women (maybe women even more so). I also believe strongly in the balance of masculine and feminine energy and I appreciate, respect and admire femininity. There is a big difference between being a masculine gentleman and a macho guy. Needless to say, being a macho guy is not being strong. It's a weak guy acting strong. Thanks for reading my profile, and best of luck in your search.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally too many to list. In the states I enjoy Boston, Martha’s Vineyard, Hawaii and New York. Internationally I found the following cities as my favorites, Buenos Aires, Brussels, Rome, Amsterdam and Paris.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I eat healthy and exercise regularly. My health comes first. Having great health enables me to live, love, contribute, grow, and experience life’s blessings as they were meant to be experienced. I love cooking good healthy meals for friends.

For fun

I enjoy dining out, but cooking at home is great too and the arts (especially live performances), museums, nature and a fantastic conversation. I wake up everyday and give a little more and strive to be a little better than I was the day before.

Last read

Lone Survivor, No Easy Day, John Adams, 1776, Ask and it is Given



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA