Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Southfield, MI, USA | Seeking women 25-46 in Michigan, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend.

In his own words

Hey thanks for checking out my profile. My name is Tim. I'm 36. I am firefighter/ EMT and have been for 15 years. I love what's do for a living. I was born in Pisa Italy. I hope to one day go back and see where I was born. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I enjoy all types of music and have a huge movie collection. Mostly Comedies. I would love to find that special woman to be in my life that is looking to start a family but not first before getting to know one another. I would like her to end up being my best friend. If you are interested in getting to know each other. I would love to hear from you...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love Dalmations and German Shepherds

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Comerica Park, Las Vegas


Oakland Community College, Bloomfield Hills, MI

Favorite things

Love to travel. Have traveled to Hawaii, England (twice), and multiple States. Baseball and Spending time with Family and Friends

For fun

Love to watch and play sports. (Baseball, Football, College Basketball, Hockey) Go rollerblading, umpire high school and Little League baseball and softball. Spend time with family and friends.

Last read

Last Man Down (9/11 book), Hunted



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Firefighter/EMT and have been for the past 14 years. I'm also trained in Hazardous Materials, Confined Space Rescue, Trench Rescue and High Angle Rescue, CPR Instructor (Michigan High School Athletic Association) Baseball and Softball Umpire
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Was born in Pisa Italy
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to Oakland Community College Basic Fire Academy, Trench Rescue Technician, Confined Space Technician, Hazardous Materials Technician, High Angle Rescue and BLS CPR Instructor, and Emergency Medical Technician.