Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Live everyday with Love, Joy, Kindness, Respect and remember God has Blessed you so do it Well.

In her own words

I love a man who loves life. I am an educated female who is very driven to succeed in what I am truly passionate about. Originally from Seattle. I am a travel buff, whether the west coast or Asia I am down! I am very active, loving/nurturing, friends are very important, but my family is my heart. I treasure my immediate family. I am the youngest of four with a single mom. We are crazy and fun but very tight. Traveling/family reunions are our treasured time. I want someone who loves his family but wants to create his own and can appreciate/respect the fact my family is so important to me. I dont know how my friends would describe me, if we get past date 3 i'll give you their number, but i think they would say loyal, fun, loving, generous, crazy sometimes, sarcastic, funny, down to earth. Things that make me smile is when someone thinks about me and considers me. Makes me a priority in their life, like I would do for them. Lastly, I laugh at someone who is funny, better described as someone who is whitty and genuinely sees a different point of view from a situation than that of myself. Also, I laugh when I am in an awkward situation. Its not always appropriate, but its a weird natural reaction. I am very athletic, played every sport my whole life, but now just teach spin. I live life to it's fullest and appreciate all that God has blessed me with. A perfect date would be amazing cuisine, dont care, it just needs to be good and quality. A guy that can dance is a major plus, want him to be able to keep up;) but all-in-all I'm very chill and am looking for a guy that is fun!!! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Sebastian, Blackfinn, Salt Life, Brix, Starbucks, Beach Diner, Pussers, Suite, and Ale House/Tilted Kilt.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love Reggae, jazz/blues, hip hop, soul, dubstep/electronic, gospel/praise worship, opera/classical. open to any food, but on a daily routine organic foods with high protein and fruits with veggies. TV show: Curb your Enthusiasm, bored to death.

For fun

I'm the type of girl that is down for anything. I love being outdoors doing anything sports/athletic/beach, coffee shops, shopping in general, enjoying great food and wine, music shows, dancing, traveling to new places whether its close or plane ride

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'4" (223cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Born again Christian. I believe in Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree