Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When two centers meet, there is love....There's no more Blessed state of Being , than being in Love...

In his own words

...and yes, you guessed it , the center I'm talking about is the Heart center , when the heart center is open and it happens simultaneously for two human beings, 'magic" happens ,connection happens..I hope you have had this experience before or working on it to happen... I believe a life lived without experiencing Love consciously is a life wasted , perhaps lived in darkness ,ignorance ... hmm,few general things about me...I was born and raised in Europa where I also graduated college.,I live in the USA for the past 10 years, pretty new to OC,feels like here is the best weather on earth.... I'm interested and focused on the positive qualities a person has,his/her good side. we all have them, and that's what I look for, do not ignore the so called negative side which we also all have them, I'm more focused on how we can recognize the "not so good qualities" and how we are able to transform / transcend them into positive attitudes and experiences....I love authentic people, do not believe in "fake" things, they will not help our spiritual growth, I do love real, authentic people, Love to see real smiles, real emotions.. ... The person I'd like to create a connection with, should be humble , with a healthy dose of confidence and deep self respect ,good sense of humor, intelligent , with a decent carrier ,non dependent financially of others and got there because of her own hard and decent work.......,a person who took the time to get to know who she really is as a human being and accepts her own being in a loving and compassionate way.. We are all incomplete Beings , we all have the potential to get closer to the state of being complete, it's up to us if we wanna grow spiritually as humans or we get caught up in some selfish thing that will prevent us from it... Namaste

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nature...too many great places..

Favorite things

Yoga, Meditation,Tantra.Massage, Relationships, human body energy transformation and direction,spending time with my baby boy, loved ones.....

For fun

Yoga, Movies, walks, talks, connecting with the unknown..

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an electrical engineer , also I'm a certified Yoga teacher,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference