Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for a girl who shows her feelings, be authentic, young at heart, and down to earth. I Hope to find you here!

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who is responsible, honest, sweet, down to earth, with a sense of humor. I believe that it's better to enjoy our days in company. What I do in my spare time is playing soccer, read books ( I read 50 shades for pure curiosity!) , cook, ( Peruvian food) listen to music (I have an eclectic taste), BBQ with friends and a beer, go to the movies (One of my favorites is Cinema Paradiso), try new restaurants (last I tried was Himalayan) hike Usually in the OC), and walk my dog Rasta. It's not nice to describe myself, but some ladies like it, so these few words may do it: Honest, responsible, hard worker, creative, educated, relaxed, optimistic, etc... I like almost all genres of music, but specially enjoy classic rock like Queen, soft by Cat Stevens, some metal by Metallica, progressive by Pink Floyd, new age by Enigma or Kitaro, soundtracks by Ennio Morricone, classical by Beethoven, and the list goes on. Spiritually, I respect all religions, however I have my own idea of God. I see life as a constant wheel of changes, changes that look good and bad, but in reality they all work for the best. I love to travel and want to go to Egypt and countries that hold great past civilizations. And, of course, I would love to find somebody to accompany me in these adventures. If you would like some of the above, don't be shy and send me a message.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a Havanese rescued when he was 1 year old. He is now 3 and having a good life!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Australia, Peru, California, Argentina.


University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

I like listening to classic rock music, 80's, soft rock. Ethnic foods, cooking, reading, watching sports, philosophy, spirituality, movies--especially italian movies, playing cards, playing soccer, exercise outdoors.

For fun

Movies, Concerts, Reading, Cooking, etc.

Last read

Mario Vargas Llosa--The Dream of the Celt, The Christ X-files, The Aleph, and I'm currently reading The Four Global Truths by Darrin Drda.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accounting Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in Lima, Peru.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Spiritually, I respect all religions, however I have my own idea of God. I see life as a constant wheel of changes, changes that look good and bad, but in reality they all work for the best.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Accounting and Business Administration.