Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Scarborough, ON, CAN | Seeking men 48-56

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (168cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Thanks to all who showed interest in my profile. Will try to meet someone the old fashioned way. On my own two feet. Cheers Lynn

In her own words

Wisdom through life experience is important in knowing oneself and being confident in pursuing our present and future goals in life. Life experience also provides the insightful person with an open-minded heart and a willingness to try new things, to compromise and to show others, through our enthusiasm, what we have learned. Family is important to me and I work hard to keep some traditions going in an ever-changing world. I am blessed with three now-adult children who are independent and on their own. Adaptability is also important as often the traditional Sunday dinner is now hamburgers on the BBQ as we catch up and share some laughter before we head off in many directions. I have a lust for life and a thirst for knowledge. I guess I have eclectic tastes in everything from music and foods to books, sports and friends. I just picked up tennis again and am loving it! I have many wonderful friends, both from my childhood and my present life. My friends describe me, and I say this modestly, as kind, outgoing, attractive, friendly and steadfast. I care deeply about people and strive to maintain contact with friends far and wide. Ideally, I am looking for a compatible friend with the hope of that friendship growing into a long term relationship. I enjoy being part of a couple. I'm independent and self sufficient but would enjoy doing couple things like the occasional weekday dinner together, weekend getaways or staying close to home, sharing gardening, cooking, browsing a book store or even Canadian Tire. This list goes on. I am not looking for someone to take care of me. Quiet or outgoing is great...but I am drawn to people with a passion for something......old cars, books, kayaking/canoeing, cottaging, boating, fishing, cooking, walking, photography, coffee and conversation, movies of all genres, name it! Kindness and honesty are important, as well as good communication.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I've always had dogs and currently have a very friendly black lab.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My patio. East coast of Canada. Cottage country.


University of Toronto, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Music from 70's is my favorite though I like current as well. Love Big Bang Theory. Trying new foods is a passion yet enjoy meat and potatoes once in awhile. I enjoy a beer or glass of wine. Enjoy being outdoors.

For fun

Walking, reading, socializing with friends, gym, trying new restaurants, spending time with my adult children, gardening, conversation,

Last read

I like to keep my reading list current and I read controversial books so I can give an educated opinion in conversation. I love classics, historical fiction, general name it! I'm finishing an English degree so my list is broad.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'6" (168cms) to 6'2" (188cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I'm currently a self-sufficient part-time student working on a degree but my former job was in management and I was self employed.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have extensive experience in management, holding a college diploma in Business Management and am currently completing a Specialist in English Literature Bachelors Degree.