Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Warrior-Intellectual is now accepting candidates for position of Queen/Empress!

In his own words

Hi there! Thanks for visiting! Undoubtedly you are an inquisitive, dynamic and educated woman of caliber. When I look at your picture I might see an avatar of strength, tenderness, and femininity that inspires me with hope and gratitude. Food tastes better when I cook it for you, (although you may wish to teach me some skills in this area) and your day starts off right when I kiss and hold you tenderly in the morning. When I envision our future together, I see you as my friend, lover, and equal. You bring out my generous and jovial nature. You understand that this a process and a journey, not a guarantee, but like me you are secure enough to give it a try and learn and laugh at the experience. Together, perhaps we can build something unique and and timeless. Hopefully, you share my honesty, energy, and hard working values. Jogging, Rock climbing, Biking or a day at the beach? Let's do it! Call in sick (Cough, cough) and head for the sunset! I hope to find an attractive partner who is well balanced both mentally and physically, and who continually seeks development in these areas. I currently work in Higher Education, where I do my best to contribute to society by helping thousands of young adults secure funding for their education and their dreams. I also moonlight as a Graphic Designer in the evenings, because every man should have more than one dimension. I find that I am able to really enjoy myself with others who share my interests and activities. We can share books, articles, and just a little junk TV.. You may wish to learn a foreign language with me, while I work on my third. I've had the great experience of living in Japan for several years in my twenties, so I naturally love travel and hope to visit far off lands, taste exotic flavors, and walk ancient pathways with you. Making new friends is always a blessing, so don't be shy and send me an email. If we hit it off, then who knows? Let's go out, why not paint the town red or picnic in the park with a chilled Red blend, and some imported cheese? Lets try some new restaurants, or visit the latest art exhibition. Lets meet for a yogurt, raid Whole Foods, and walk across Brooklyn Bridge and have some fun! Life is too short and hectic to not be adventurous! You'll find I'm a genuine and well intentioned gentleman who is open, honest, and direct. I'm not particularly skilled at telepathy so I really appreciate a girl who tells me how it is. Rest assured ladies, we're just scratching the surface here :) Good luck with the search and never give up! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I love animals, but regretfully, I am allergic to Cats. So I can't be around them. But for the right lady, I have been known to roll around and purr on command.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Osaka during Golden Week sipping on plum wine under Cherry Blossoms. Hiking through Montreal in the Summer. Drinking Caribou out of an ice bar in Quebec in February. Museums and Art Galleries in NYC. Washington Square Park for relaxation.


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

TV shows- Borgias, True Blood, Eureka. Period Movies are a given. FateZero Anime. Books- Tipping Point, Life of Pi, Emotional Intelligence, anything written well. Magazines- Economist, Computer Arts, New Yorker, Wired. Vogue.

For fun

For sport, I run regularly and practice Martial arts. I used to be a semi pro fighter after all. sightseeing, Museums, Galleries, anything creative, cultural and intellectual attracts me. Wine bar with good company on a summer evening.

Last read

Currently alternating between "Deadly Spin" and "Where the **$$##** is my Latte?! " I admire Chomsky for his ideas but I'm not much of a bookworm. My learning style leans more into the Spatial - Bodily Kinesthetic-Linguistic Modes. ISTJ personality



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty
By day, my talents as an advisor help guide hundreds of middle and lower income students through that cesspool called the financial aid application process. By night, I shine as a freelance Graphic Designer, creating visual magic for my clients.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Not a fan of Ghetto culture.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I do not believe in changing anyone's faith as this is a personal decision and not for me to decide. I do however, draw the line at when I finally have children. They will be raised as Christians until they decide for themselves.
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I currently hold a Bachelor's in Economics and a Bachelor's in Graphic Design. I have been told that it means I can use both sides of my brain equally. I will begin the pursuit of a graduate degree in Media Arts later this year.