Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If You Don't Live Life...No One Else Will Do It For You!! :)

In his own words

Ok.....before we get started..... Here's something I totally believe in.... To have anything that's truly worth having.......You have to be willing to "Roll the dice" for it sometimes...... So.....with that's a little about me.... :) I'm a Television/Film professional who travels the world. In my professional life, I've been fortunate to see 3/4 of the world and to live in many different countries along the way, experiencing both their peoples and cultures. I'm open minded and easy going....Couldn't be any other way. I'm the guy friends come to for advice and to have fun with...always been that way. I'm very close to my family and I have very good friends both here and abroad. I love to travel, but hate the rush and the wait of the airport...I'm a happy person and always try to look at the positive in people and situations. I love to laugh and usually attract and am attracted to people who have a good sense of humor. Chemistry is a must-have with me.... While looks hold importance, as it's the element that first brings two people together....Chemistry is what keeps two people together....and happy. "The Shortest Distance Between Two Points Is A Straight Line" is my approach to both life and love. I speak directly and plainly about my feelings when I'm with someone and expect the woman I'm with to do the same with me..... I'm pretty straight forward and direct, though I do try to think diplomatically before I say something. I like the people in my life, whether friends or my relationship to be straight-up with what's on their minds. I always say "I don't care what you have to say as long as you say it...even if you think I don't want to hear it!" Usually, those close to me feel comfortable enough to say anything to me...something I really like. The woman I'm looking for has an adventurous heart. She's not afraid to experience new things.... She'll be honest with me, even if she thinks I don't want to hear it. She laughs easily and is happy from the inside out. She knows herself and she stands with her man. Is that too much to ask for? :)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Of all the countries I've lived in, Australia, New Zealand and Tahiti are my Favs. At home, Hermosa and Manhattan Beaches, Laguna Beach, Malibu (Love Moon Shadows Cafe) Hermosa Pier and Vegas!

Favorite things

World travel and new experiences are always at the top of this list. cooking(being single, had to learn otherwise I'd have starved:) Photography, Dancing, Thai,Japanese and Indian food, Sun and surf, Late Sunday mornings in bed to name just a few....

For fun

World and domestic travel, Scuba Diving, Flying, Beach Volleyball, Auto Racing , Going to the movies, Socializing with friends

Last read

"Profiles in Courage For Our Time" by Caroline Kennedy."The War Within" by Bob Woodward and recently "Marching Powder"by Rusty Young



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
TV/Film Professional and Consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
When I'm asked about this, I'll usually say "I'm Human" :) It's just a label...My ethnic background comes from African-American and Irish parents. But I was raised to look at the person
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I was a double major in college...Law and Film.