Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Gennyk24

23 year old woman | Sedalia, CO, USA | Seeking men 20-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything." - Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

Hello Gentlemen, It's definitely difficult to convey your personality in such an impersonal manner, but here's what I can tell you: I know who I am and where I'm going in life. I recently finished my degree so now I actually have free time to pursue my hobbies. I love the outdoors and exploring gorgeous CO. I much prefer the country to the city and my dog is one of my best friends. I enjoy a good intellectual conversation but I also love to laugh and enjoy life's simple pleasures. According to one of my very good friends (because sometimes others see you better) here is what I am looking for: - A nice guy - Someone that likes to go out sometimes - Someone that will buy me flowers - Someone that will lend me their jacket when it's cold and holds the door open - Someone that likes to give hugs - Someone that likes small mountain towns like Steamboat Springs - Someone that likes dogs - Someone that appreciates good cars like 4Runners.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I personally own a German Shepherd named Rex and he's pretty awesome. Very intelligent and loving and just a wee bit dominating when it comes to other dogs...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Steamboat, Telluride, Buena Vista and pretty much any mountain town in CO

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I will listen to almost anything other than heavy metal and rap. Favorite TV shows include Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother and 2 Broke Girls. I love most food and I love to cook. I love my car and I love to off-road.

For fun

Movies, reading, hiking, playing with the dogs, off-road, dancing, skiing, sledding...etc

Last read

I read constantly, fantasy fiction is my favorite. I am looking for a new series to catch my eye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I currently work for an eye doctor but plan to move back into management by the end of the year.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Russian, I was born in the former USSR and I only say that because I was born two months before it broke up which I think is pretty cool.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I recently graduated from DU with my degree in Leadership and Organization