Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to hang out with and see where things go!!!

In her own words

I am brand new to the area, have been here less than a week. Really interested in meeting new people, and exploring all that OKC has to offer. I find writing about myself a little daunting, but here it goes. A little about me, I decribe myself as extremely outgoing and love to laugh and have a good time. I am full of life, honest, funny, independent, and loyal. I have my own place, car, professional career and am financially secure. I spend a lot of time with friends and family. I like reading, music, baking, and being active. I am currently training for a triathlon that I will be flying back to Florida for in July. I am very sensitive (a sucker for a stray animal, homeless person, or the guy walking down the street who ran out of gas- I am a social worker after all), a bit stubborn at times (but certainly willing and able to compromise as needed), and a really picky eater!!! I love traveling and trying new things, and would love to find someone who would like to be adventurous with me!! So what am I looking for in a man....well I am pretty open to meeting all types of people from all walks of life. With that being said there are a few characteristics/qualities that are ABSOLUTE MUSTS: gainfully/legally employed, have your own vehicle, financially secure, non-smoker, HONEST, funny, and likes to travel. If you think you might be interested in getting to know me better, send a wink or email me....hey if nothing else, maybe we make a new friend!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I grew up at the beach and love it out there. I am also a big fan of the Bahamas.

Favorite things

I have very eclectic musical taste, and like everything from Bach to Luke Bryan. I am almost embarassed to admit that I am a huge reality TV junky (Big Brother, Survivor, etc).

For fun

I tend to spend most of my freetime with my friends and family, and as long as I am with them I am happy doing whatever.

Last read

Unfortunately I have not had a lot of time for pleasure reading lately although I really enjoy reading. The last thing I read was "Switch".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference