Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 in Florida, United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Why is love so hard to find?

In his own words

I am done with school for now with my bachelors in criminal justice. I like to work out, watch movies, play video games, camping, outdoors, the beach, cooking(my specialty is breakfast and seafood), running, round up(line dancing) and hangout with friends and what ever comes up. I'm not the club/party type even though I can go at times. I dont smoke, never even tried it and don't plan on it. I like to watch all type of movies drama, action, comedy, love stories, a good movie is a good movie no matter what type it is: 300, saw, avatar, inception, american history x, shrek, napoleon dynamite, hot rod, super bad, troy, the patriot, the notebook(one of my favorites) and so on you get the idea. My favorite TV shows are: Lost, spartacus, jericho, sons of anarchy, shameless, game of thrones, the walking dead, dexter, breaking bad. For music I like rap, rock, dubstep, oldies and country(thanks round up). I am sarcastic and love to make people around me laugh. I'm looking for a girl that has a good personality, outgoing, sweet, loving, loyal, honest, and can always get along and have a great time no matter what we are doing, going out or staying home and watching a movie is perfect to me. Hopefully I can find this person here because its really hard to find someone out there. I hate liars and cheaters, I think we are all too old for these types of games.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Rome, France, Paris, Barcelona and exploring all new areas


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love to travel but the only downside is not having someone special to share the experience with.

For fun

I like to work out, watch movies, play video games, go fishing, camping, outdoors, the beach, cooking and eating, running, line dancing and hangout and up for anything else



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
FAU for my bachlors degree in criminal justice
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference