Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well-behaved women rarely make history." -Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I am a very outgoing person who loves to laugh and have a good time. My friends and family often joke that I can start up a conversation and talk to anyone about pretty much anything. I am very loyal to the ones I love and I have a great group of friends and a very close family. I enjoy watching pretty much all Chicago sports team as I am from that area. DA BEARS! I am really involved in my job as a second grade teacher and I also coached high school cheerleading for a bit. However, I also believe that if you work hard you can play hard. I love to travel and be spontaneous. I am always up for a last minute road trip for a good time with some friends or family. I have a family lake house where you can find me pretty much all summer fishing, tubing, boating, and of course laying out. I am kind of new to the area and looking to meet some new people and maybe even a great guy. I would love to meet someone who could be my best friend, is close with their family, ambitious, social, and affectionate. I also need someone who is just as honest as I am about their feelings, what they want out of life, and relationships. Finally, I would love someone who is great or at least enjoys being around kids. My life is revolved around children from my job to my adorable niece and nephews. I have a great career, amazing family, and loyal friends all I need now is someone to share that with! :)

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a very snuggly and overly affectionate 6 year old cat named Ellie May :)

Political views

Middle of the Road


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

ELF of course....yes even during the summer time.

For fun

I am a very outgoing person. I am up for just about anything from a casual movie night to karaoke at a local pub. I like pretty much all types of music...but most of all I love Country so I am absolutely putting on my boots for a summer concert!

Last read

Charlotte's my 2nd grade classroom :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 2d grade and also have a degree in special education
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Ball State University for Elementary Education and Special Education Mild Interventions