Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-42

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Thinking about giving match another shot...send me a wink if you think I should!

In her own words

Beauty, brains and personality; for better or for worse, Iv often been told I'm a triple theat. I am a beautiful, intelligent, ambitious, kind, family oriented and fun spirited woman. I love to laugh and appreciate wit, sarcasm and from working on trading floors for years Iv developed an appreciation of off-color humor That can be compared to the sense of humor of a 13 year old boy (or any trader). I love great food, anything spicy, good wine, stinky cheese (the stinkier the better), dogs (not cats), beautiful beaches (which I'm eagerly awaiting), and hate to mention a cliche interest, but I do love to travel. I have so much left to see and looking for someone to do that with. I LOVE skiing more than words can describe so looking for a man who can keep up (skiers or snowboarders alike)...I find nothing sexier than a guy who can tear up the slopes. I enjoy experiencing the verve of life, and all it has to offer, whatever that may be. I like to go out. Appreciate exploring new hotspots and restaurants. So I'm looking for a man that isn't a complete homeboy and wants to do things and can also be the perfect date on a random night or rainy day to cuddle up to and watch a movie or bad tv. I am a sucker for interpretive dance (so hoping you have some moves that can make me laugh) and I can't resist a competitive match of drunken bowling now and again. I'm looking to find a quality man in who is smart, ambitious and witty; who isn't afraid to step outside his comfort zone and try new things; also someone who is a serious person (In life/career) but who doesn't take themself and life too's too short for that. Also, chemistry is an important factor...this should go without saying, but we need to have a mutual attraction I'm looking for someone that mentally and physically stimulates me...essentially, I'm looking for a good match!!! I'm looking for a best friend and partner to share all that life has to offer (again, cliche but what I want). My parents have been together since they were 16 and have their quirks but they love eachother for that. I want what they have. I'm more of a numbers person than a writer and doubt this profile does me justice...promise, I'm pretty amazing and strive to be exceptional so please reach out if your amazing too! I just signed up last week so message me if you live in Manhattan and think you'd be a great match. Jenna

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

skiing, traveling, interpretive dance, sarcasm/wit, good wine, great food, even better company



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral