Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Lawrenceville, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like my sugar with coffee and cream

In her own words

Nitty gritty details about me: I am a small town girl ... moved Atlanta about 5 years ago from the Midwest. Anybody ever heard of Faurot Field? Still have a lot of areas to explore. Loved the Aqaurium. I come with a good sense of humor and I like to make others laugh. Loyal, honest, affectionate, organized, creative, dependable, considerate, a good hostess, are ways to describe me. I enjoy less hectic gatherings, live music, cooking, swimming, hiking, bowling, roller coasters, tubing down a lazy river, horseback riding, interior design, reconnecting with family. Jamaica, Bahamas, Paris, Italy, Amsterdam, Spain, Puerto Rico, Cancun. Out of all of those, Jamaica is my favorite. Destin area is good for a long weekend. Boating is relaxing. Hearing waves crash on the beach, listening to music, taking a hike, going swimming, grilling out with friends, being outdoors, tailgating, having great sushi with hot sake, all things I like. Looking for someone that will enhance my life and bring me into new experiences effortlessly. Most importantly I tend to be sarcastic and like to goof off, does this describe you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach! Especially white sandy beaches in Florida. Local Breweries! (Five Seasons) Downtown Roswell EAV, Downtown Decatur

Favorite things

Music: Muse, Bastille, Lorde, Rihanna, Jane's Addiction, Radiohead, Tori Amos, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, MJ TV shows: SOA, Orange is the New Black, Sopranos, Big Bang Theory

For fun

Painting, riding roller coasters, bowling, watching movies, hanging out with friends, cooking, hiking, swimming, being in the sun, going to concerts, walking on the beach, traveling,shopping. Seeing family, reconnecting with old friends.

Last read

a map! haha



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a small fine arts college