Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 100 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Bask in the majesty of this headline.

In his own words

I'm fairly low key, friends describe me as zen-like. Spend most of my free time reading books and people watching. Use to be in bands but these days I find more enjoyment just dabbling with my accoustic and recording songs when the moment takes me. It's hard to pinpoint my main interests because it seems like every week I'm always finding new avenues thanks to pestering friends. Though at my core I'm kind of a geek, basically enjoying anything you could find at Dragon Con. (video games, scifi/fantasy books/movies/shows, comic books, drinking, ect) Love traveling and spontanious adventures. Whether it's locally trying a new bar or restaurant, watching unknown musicians play, vising unique places in the city, or taking an unexpected long weekend to the beach. Though I'm just as likely to spend the weekend having a relaxing netflix marthon on the couch. I go to the gym more days than I don't and watch what I eat. Not that I need this in a romantic partner, just need someone who understands I live a healthy lifestyle. Looking for someone who has a friends first type of approach to relationships. Passion and excitement are necessary components of course, but at the end of the day what makes me happy is the comfort and open easy conversation that comes from a solid friendship.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Waffle house, Starbucks, Cafe Intermezzo, basically anywhere that will let me read for hours without being kicked out. Vegas, London, those beautiful nameless places in between cities where you fill your gas tank.


Chattahoochee Technical College, Marietta, GA

Favorite things

Dr. Who is my favorite show. Asian takes the food crown. John Dies at the End is a book you must read before you die. Coffee. Conversation. Random adventuring. Video Games, though as a personal rule I always choose social interaction over the

For fun

Good conversation, video games, writing, movies, drinks with friends, concerts, lounging around the house, writing music, exploring.

Last read

The Raw Shark Text. Think of it as a retelling of Jaws, but replace the real shark with a conceptual one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference