Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fort Thomas, KY, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I am...

In her own words

Today, as I was looking out my window, I saw the cutest elderly couple holding hands as they crossed the street in front of my house. It reminded me that being too independent can sometimes be a bad thing, not usually, but sometimes. I don't frequent bars like I did in my 20's and I can only drink so many cups of tea at Starbucks, while reading and waiting for someone to strike up a conversation with me! So here I am, again. This is my second time on match. I'm optimistic that this time will be more successful than the last. About me: I'm a good women looking for a good man to be my best friend for starters, possibly something more. I'm drama free. I work everyday, with no baggage. I have goals that I'm working towards. My bottom line is that I know what I want out of life and would like nothing more than to share it all with someone special. Who I'm looking for: I am looking for someone that has all their ducks in a row, like me, they are looking to find someone worth sharing it all with. It also helps if you are a romantic and believe chivalry isn't dead. I want someone who can get their hands dirty but also cleans up nice for a night out or a night in relaxing together at home. Who out there is ready for a real adult relationship? Where the best love story's start out as friendships because it's not our looks that will hold us together when we are 80! Drop me a line, we will see where it leads.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most lovable Sheltie that you will ever meet!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love local parks, just being in nature, lots of beautiful scenery for walking my dog. I enjoy checking out good finds at Half Priced Books. On a broader spectrum, I love to of my fav places is Savannah, GA.


Northern Kentucky University, Highland Heights, KY

Favorite things

My dog Prince, travel, reading books, anything that involves being outside, back yard cookouts with good people and The Big Bang Theory. I'm intrigued by Chakra and Reiki healing as well as mindful meditation.

For fun

Reds games and concerts at Riverbend in the summer. Festivals like Renfest in the fall. I enjoy eating out at local restaurants with friends and family or an occasional happy hour with co-workers. Mostly, I am up for whatever is going on at the time.

Last read

I am always reading five books at once but my last read was "The Art of Non-Conformity" by Chris Guillebeau.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I currently work in the accounting field. My near future career will be counseling teens with alcohol and substance abuse addictions.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mixture of English, Scotts-Irish, German, Native AMerican, Dutch and Norwegian decent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian and I do believe in the teachings of Jesus Christ. However, I consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associates Degree of Applied Business in Accounting and Business Management. Currently, I am working towards a Bachelors of Science Degree in Counseling and Human Services at NKU.