Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Headlines are silly.

In her own words

I am driven, kind, a little bit stubborn, and I know what I want out of life. I can be shy at times, but I believe I have come a long way. I have nearly mastered the art of public speaking :) I enjoy and embrace creativity, intelligence, humor, and even some sarcasm. I can be rather sarcastic myself and like to dish it I need someone who can take it and dish it right back! A little silly banter never hurt anyone haha! I am a fairly creative person. I like to make things and do projects myself. As a side job, I bake and decorate cakes and cookies. So, if you like are in luck! My creative side does cause me to be a bit of a perfectionist about many things and I can often be way too hard on myself. I like to make others happy and genuinely like to do kind gestures for others. I am looking for someone who challenges me and pushes me to do things that are out of my element. I want someone who thinks outside of the box and can have fun in any situation. I also appreciate someone who can use proper grammar and hold an intelligent conversation from time to time. I am also looking for a person who likes to explore and go on adventures. I want to see and learn so many things...and would prefer to do that with someone special! Send me a message if you would like to know more! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

I am looking to travel more and discover what the world has to offer! I have been to Europe twice and traveled a bit within the US. I have a few destinations on my bucket list.


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Let's see....I can tolerate most music. Country is not really my thing. I like movies that make you think, laugh, or cry. As for TV shows...I watch a variety of things. I enjoy True Blood, Girls, Amazing Race....just to name a few.

For fun

I can have fun in most situations. I enjoy going out on the weekends to restaurants, bars, or just to explore new things. I also appreciate a night in watching movies or playing board games!

Last read

This question is always embarrassing since I do not read nearly enough...and I am a teacher. Whoops! My favorite types of books to read are biographies and non-fiction. I am always looking for some good suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach children with special needs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
English, Irish, German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my undergrad in childhood/special education and German. I then completed my Masters program as a Literacy Specialist.