Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Ladies; Please remember that I'm not just a sex object!!

In his own words

What do you have to offer? I must be picky, but I crave more than just a beautiful woman. I need my best friend first, and a soul mate eventually. I am fun, fun, fun. I am loyal and don't need a jealous woman! I love disc golfing, skiing, sitting at the beach, and of course the other hobbies I selected elsewhere. Travel is one of my favorite things to do. I love to explore, and I SCUBA dive. You haven't experienced color until you swim by a coral reef! I love live music, other than EDM, just about anything goes, really. Even most country, rap... Jack Johnson.. Makes me want my love so I can spoil her. So here goes; the internet dating saga begins!I am willing to try it because I don't have much luck meeting women in crouded bars, ect. The "game" to me is a bit backwards; shouldn't I show interest and flirt with an interesting woman? NO, because if there was no challenge for her to aquire me, she would feel I was too easy? Whatever, I am looking forward to meeting an amazing woman, who, must also not watch many movies because she needs a cuddle to do it right!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just moved back here from Michigan, but I have always loved the happy hours downtown. Paramount Cafe is fun, but I don't go out enough to know many spots. I love good beer, and there is a surplus here!! I enjoy small venues like Cervantes.

Favorite things

I love EDM. House and trance are my favorite, but anything with a hopping beat is great! As far as movies go, I enjoy true stories, Tarantino films, and Johnny Depp as an actor. I love rib-eye steaks because the fatty cuts of meat are $ooo good!

Last read

Wow, I haven't read a book in ages! I have been quite busy finding work out here. If I get spare time, I like to go do things versus reading or watching TV. I do not even currently own a TV- but could just need someone to watch it with ;) .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college