Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-47 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Show Me state gal seeks spark with good hearted, handsome, witty Southern gentleman type...

In her own words

Romantic at heart single woman seeks southern gentleman type to share fun times and companionship with long term. Stable employment history, honest man who demonstrates integrity in word and action, has passions he pursues as well as values relationship passion enough to prioritize dating.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

13 year old diabetic Calico cat...most expensive "free" pet ever! But, she's I'm a loyal pet owner. I adopted an adorable 2 year old dog. She has added to the playful spirit in my home!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Trolley hops, Frankfort Ave, local eateries such as Napa River, Bonefish Grill, Mitchell's, Asiatique, Havana Rumba, Bats games, waterfront, occasional sporting events, St.Matthew's Farmer's Market at Beargrass, NULU galleries and Eateries, Boombozz


Rockhurst University, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

Life. Air. Sunshine. The sound of light rain. Candles. Full moon nights. Meteor showers. Hot shower. ocean waves. Argentinean wine. Laughter. Affection. Friendships. Backgammon. Books. Music. Broadway shows. Good food. Dessert. Coffee. Yellow.Touch

For fun

Bookstore browsing, local festivals and events, local parks, Broadway shows and live music, movies, wine tastings, college or other sporting events on occasion, Westport Village festivities, being outside along the riverfront when weather is good.

Last read

The Talent Code (apparently there is a book that comes before this one, but it didn't effect the reading of Talent Code!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Elementary Ed degree but certified for State of Missouri (yep, I'm a "show me" state gal). KY liscencing requires Master's coursework, which is on hold for now but I hope to get that done in this coming year. Early Childhood teacher recently.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Trying to decide whether to pursue my Master' s in Ed or transfer my skill set into a slightly different career. Interested in child advocacy and the apparent inept mess of a system in KY.