Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Valley Stream, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Astoria, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bella vita

In her own words

For starters, Hi! :) So a little about me….I am a doctor of pharmacy by profession and love what I do. Being able to help people and work closely with doctors and nurses daily is rewarding. I recently changed jobs to explore the field a bit more. My previous job was 24/7 and I'm hoping now I can spend a little bit more times creating happiness outside my work, which was a big reason I joined match. My family is very important to me both near and far. I have a lot of family who live in Italy, which is great for traveling but the downside is that I cant see them often. I love everything about their culture and life style. I also have a twin sister, who is my best friend and means the world to me. I'm a genuine and loyal person. I think it is very important to have respect for yourself and other people. I consider myself to be a kind and caring person, hate arguing and nagging and while some mistake my kindness for weakness I think it takes a stronger person to be more understanding while not being taken advantage of. I'm looking to find someone to share life's experiences with, someone who's gonna be my best friend, my partner in crime in life..there is so much to do and see! I love to cook, work out, play/watch sports, travel, you name it I'd probably like to try it. I like to make the best of everything and love to laugh as much as possible. I would do almost anything for the people I care about. I honestly have very little to complain about. I have a wonderful family, great friends and a rewarding profession, seems all thats missing is someone to share that with. I wanna believe that true love is out there for everyone and while I might be a hopeless romantic I won't stop looking till I find it :) I could keep going but If I tell you everything here it'll ruin the fun of getting to know each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Jack Russell puppies... Canoli and Nutella! Both are the cutest and most loving puppies you'll ever meet

Favorite hot spots

Astoria Cafe's and NYC restaurants... my favorite travel spots would definitely be Italy, the Carribean and Las Vegas.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

I'm a huge soccer fan, Forza Juve. Love to watch football...traveling and weekend getaways...witty and fun conversation.

For fun

For fun I enjoy taking my puppies for a walk or to the dog park. I love cooking/baking, going to a cafe for coffee, listening to music or laying in bed watching a movie, biking riding, dancing, reading.

Last read

Promise not to judge but my last read was 50 shades of grey...had to see what the hype was all about ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral