Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles of Roseville, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Chemistry, Soulmate....

In her own words

Welcome to my profile, take a seat, let us get better acquainted: The story is short and sweet, the end is not yet written. If we are lucky enough to cross path, then perhaps we can write the ending together. In Chapter 1, you will discover a magnificent heroine, she is Sensual, Confident, Direct but not malicious, Successful yet remains humble. She has very few friends, but those in her close circle love her "joie de vivre", her witty humor, her honesty, her compassion and most of all her goofiness after a glass of wine. She stands by her friends through thick and thin after all; A purposeful life is one full of genuine relationships with one another. In chapter 2, You discover her weakness is dark chocolate, carrot cake and flowers. she is passionate about music, dancing, holistic health and wellness, yoga (just started) and works out 3-4 times a week. She's dynamic, vivacious and can hold her own in any crowd. She's sensual and romantic, she likes to hold hands and display a little PDA. She doesn't quite believe in soulmate but through communication, understanding, respect, chemistry ONE could find the Happily Ever After. Chapter 3 talks about her Quest for her HERO. The ideal candidate will be her best friend, her lover, her confidant. He shall possess similar traits as outline above (loving, caring, honest, trustworthy, driven, successful, educated, emotionally stable and open minded). A typical week-end will involve a gym workout, a walk/run on the beach, possibly some hiking, Movies, a live band venue, hanging out with friend etc... Together, THEY can accomplish anything and everything. They challenge and encourage each other to be a better person. Is he out there? Yes, indeed it's simply a matter of time :) Stay tune....... (Insert Happy ending here) Thank you for reading my profile, all the best on your quest for LOVE.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I am partial to dogs especially black labs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Popazzo, Rimmel del mar, any great suchi spot :)

Favorite things

I AM A HEALTH enthusiast and work out 4-5 times a week, I enjoy dancing (to any type of music haha), movies (occasionally) I was born and raised in the carribean, So I tend to live close to the beach :)

For fun

going out for coffee, a walk on the beach, catching a movie, watching a sunset together at Sunset Cliffs, house parties, etc... I love to dance although the downtown scene does not appeal to me much.

Last read

Radical Forgiveness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral