Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Encinitas, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Please delete all shirtless mirror pics before inquiring

In her own words

I have lived in San Diego all my life and love it. I am very close with my family and friends and love to spend time with them I am also pretty spontanious and need to have someone that is able to keep up and enjoys a social lifestyle as I like to keep pretty busy. I have a lot of activities that I am involved with such as, my son and his sports (I always volunteer for the leagues) and I volunteer in the classroom in addition to my career obviously so when I do have free time I like to make the most of it and do something fun and like to be around people I care about. I have been described as having a sarcastic and witty sense of humor but am caring as well. I also love to entertain and bbq especially during football season so I hope you can grill! I'm looking for someone who is independent, if you still live in a "bachelor pad" with a bunch of roommates you're probably not for me. I prefer to be around people with a similar sense of humor, i.e. sarcastic, fun, witty, don't mind making fun of yourself and generally loves to laugh. Please make sure you are quick witted, I can't stand when I say something funny and I'm with someone doesn't get it, it makes it awkward.... Also I like someone to motivate me and vis versa, if we both have goals and can encourage each other without being competitive that is ideal. FYI, I'm a total foodie so let's go to a great restaurant and have a good glass of wine! Oh and extra points if you love baseball :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is the best!! He's a doberman / sharpae mix, his name is HD.

Favorite hot spots

The beach, anywhere in the sun or on the water, my house when everyone is over for a bbq, sporting events especially where tailgating is acceptable, restaurants that are unique and have a great ambiance.

Favorite things

I like most all music. My favorite however is country and rock. Don't watch too much t.v. other than for background music.

For fun

I like to entertain, bbq, be outside in the sun, go to football games and baseball games, cook, be anywhere near water and in the sun, SUP, try new restaurants, hiking, watch my son's sports, concerts, street fairs festivals and charity events.

Last read

Whatever book I last read with my son :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to school to be a firefighter & ended up in a completely different field!