Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-30 in Virginia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Limited time only... :)

In her own words

I truly live by the Golden Rule: "Do unto others as you would want done unto you." I am excited for every morning, God wakes me up. Another day is another opportunity. I love to laugh, have fun, and take pictures of all the memories I am apart of. I work hard but would love to enjoy the simple things in life. I am very social and get along with almost anybody. My family used to say, "...she's never met a stranger" Since I have joined match, I had someone send me an email and ask if I was picky? Fellas, please! I believe you should always be honest in your profile. No lying about your age, how many kids you have, marital status, AND about what you desire in a partner. I don't have a running list of things that "my man" has to be, but I do believe in having some "criteria" that will differentiate the "for me" and "not so much" kind of guys. Be honest, be humble, come correct. I have updated this section a couple of times. Instead of telling you what I want, just come to me if you like my profile. Let's chat it up and see if we have anything in common. I'm looking for something special. In the right time, I know it will come. What He has for me is for me.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I used to have a dog, Dior and yes she was as sadity as her name.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

U street, National Harbor in MD, Georgetown, National Mall in DC. Great Falls in VA. Harlem, Manhattan (Central Park and 56th and 7th st.), SoHo in NY. Atlanta, GA. Hoping to add Dominican Republic to that list this summer. :)


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I absolutely love Erykah Badu! Other favorites are Jill Scott, JayZ, B.I.G. I can listen to any kind of music, even country (they tell the best stories). Bachata is one of my new favs because of the sensuality in the dance.

For fun

I love traveling and being around good people. Wine festivals, concerts, sports, cooking, planning trips, shopping, being with my family. Trying anything never know if you like something unless you try it, right?

Last read

I am reading Personality Types by Don Richard Riso and Eat, Pray, Love.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
My background is very interesting...still researching it all...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up Baptist then joined a non-denominational church. Either way, I am looking for someone who has a faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral