Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Loretto, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Compassionate, loyal, honest!

In his own words

Hi! my name is Jeremy,I am a compassionate, thoughtful person. People that know me would say i'm hardworking, humble, and a little sarcastic. I enjoy most sports including football, rugby, baseball, volleyball, UFC, and hockey. I love to be outdoors whether that's hunting, fishing, playing sports, or camping.I'm a friends and family oriented country boy. I am currently completing my A.A.S degree in Architectural Technologies, on my way to becoming an Architect. I have spent the past 15 years as a Carpenter so i'm pretty handy around the house. I'm a big guy(6-2, 285) so if you can't handle it don't waste either of our time.(I guess i'm blunt too!lol) I'm looking for a woman who shares some of these same qualities, intelligent, compassionate, honest, a passion for sports would be a plus(as long as your NOT a Packers fan)! If you are family oriented,with a big heart and share some of the same interests email me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Capone and Lexi are my seal point siamese cats

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy exploring new places, anywhere with live music. I like to travel, anywhere with waves crashing on the beach. I prefer a smaller venue rather than a large one for live music. I like the small town places over the busy downtown atmosphere.

Favorite things

I'm into all types of music from classic rock, country,rap, to Frank Sinatra. Some of the shows i'm enjoy are Dexter, Tosh.0, World's Dumbest, and Swamp people. I love to cuddle up on the couch to a scary movie or go to a comedy club.

For fun

I like going to Twins and Vikings games, going to comedy clubs, listening to live music,playing yard games. Anything outdoors fishing, hunting, camping and playing sports.

Last read

The Star Tribune daily. The last book i read was Lone Survivor by Marcus Latrell, excellent book if your into amazing stories of survival(war).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral